Sissy desire 2

Today I want to tell you a new desire… or dream… I am with my master fully dressed up and so on o course and she teaches me how to suck cocks on dildos first but then we go out and forces me to suck real mans cocks. Yes COCKS so more then one. 5-8 the first evening. She is every second there telling me what a good cocksucking bitch I ve become of course I feel Humiliated and degraded but thats the true sissy feeling. After we finished the first evening she says :Now i can officially call you cocksucker and she is grinning. Evil grinning… of course. And in her mind she got the next degrading idea…oh I Love to be my masters sissy slut. At home she fucks me for my good work. Thats it :) maybe Some of u girls have similar dreams ;)

4 thoughts on “Sissy desire 2

  1. Pingback: Sissy desire 2 « Bisexual Lover

Leave a Reply

